Korean 3

This course follows our Level 2 course

  • 5 February
    10 weeks, Wed 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 05 Feb 19:40 - Wed 05 Feb 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 2
    Wed 12 Feb 19:40 - Wed 12 Feb 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 3
    Wed 19 Feb 19:40 - Wed 19 Feb 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 4
    Wed 26 Feb 19:40 - Wed 26 Feb 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 5
    Wed 04 Mar 19:40 - Wed 04 Mar 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 6
    Wed 11 Mar 19:40 - Wed 11 Mar 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 7
    Wed 18 Mar 19:40 - Wed 18 Mar 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 8
    Wed 25 Mar 19:40 - Wed 25 Mar 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 9
    Wed 01 Apr 19:40 - Wed 01 Apr 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 10
    Wed 08 Apr 19:40 - Wed 08 Apr 21:10
    Auckland
    Auckland
    • If paid 14 days prior: $369.00 incl. GST
    • $399.00 incl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

This course follows our Level 2 course