Korean 6

Level 6 - This follows our level 5 course

  • 7 October
    10 weeks, Mon 7:40pm -9:10pm
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Oct 19:40 - Mon 07 Oct 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 2
    Mon 14 Oct 19:40 - Mon 14 Oct 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 3
    Mon 21 Oct 19:40 - Mon 21 Oct 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 4
    Mon 04 Nov 19:40 - Mon 04 Nov 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 5
    Mon 11 Nov 19:40 - Mon 11 Nov 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 6
    Mon 18 Nov 19:40 - Mon 18 Nov 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 7
    Mon 25 Nov 19:40 - Mon 25 Nov 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 8
    Mon 02 Dec 19:40 - Mon 02 Dec 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 9
    Mon 09 Dec 19:40 - Mon 09 Dec 21:10
    Auckland
    Session 10
    Thu 12 Dec 19:40 - Thu 12 Dec 21:10
    Auckland
    Auckland
    • $399.00 incl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

Level 6 - This follows our level 5 course.

If you are not sure if that is the right level for you, please contact us on 0800 387 627